Attica Bank - Election of the Chairman of the BoD & Composition of the new BoD

Παρασκευή, 19 Ιουλίου 2019 10:12

Attica Bank announces that following today’s meeting of the BoD, Mr. Konstantinos Mitropoulos was elected as a new non-executive member of the Board of Directors.

Following the above, the composition of the Bank’s Board of Directors is as follows:

1. Mr. Konstantinos Mitropoulos, Chairman of the Board, non-executive member
2. Mr. Stavros Papagiannopoulos, Vice-Chairman of the Board, non-executive member
3. Mr. Theodoros Pantalakis, CEO, executive member of the Board
4. Mr. Athanasios Tsadaris, Deputy CEO, executive member of the Board
5. Mr. Ioannis Tsakirakis, Deputy CEO, executive member of the Board
6. Mr. Charalampos Brilakis, independent, non-executive member
7. Mr. Georgios Panagiotou, independent, non-executive member
8. Mr. Georgios Vlachakis, independent, non-executive member
9. Mr. Ioannis Marmagiolis, independent, non-executive member
10. Mr. Dimitrios Tzanninis, non-executive member
11. Mr. Athanasios Stathopoulos, non-executive member
12. Mrs. Zacharoula Papatheodorou, additional, non-executive member and representative of the Greek State in accordance with the provisions of Law 3723/2008.


Tα cookies μας βοηθούν να σας παρέχουμε καλύτερες υπηρεσίες. Χρησιμοποιώντας τις υπηρεσίες μας συμφωνείτε στη χρήση των cookies.